Älskade mamma!

This is for you,
for the mother I love,
for the one who has cared
all these years,
but who has never heard enough
about how much I care...

So this is for you, Mum.

For the one who has
helped me through all my childhood
fears and failures,
and turned all that she could
into sucesses and dreams.

For the mother who ia a wonderful example
of what more mothers sholud be.

For the person whose devotion to hers family
is marked by gentle strength and guidance,
and whose love of life, sense of direction,
and down-to-earth wisdom
make more sense to me now
than nearly any other thing
I've learned

If you never knew how much
I respect you, I want
you to know it know

And if you never knew how much
I admire you... let me just say
that I think you're the best mother
any child ever had
.

This is a poem filled with love,
and it's all for you, Mum

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Tack Sandra, lite väl sent men ändå...Jag älskar dig gumman.Kramar Mamsen

2008-09-13 @ 17:01:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0